Carlson Super Dha
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Did anyone else think last nights super bowl ads sucked?
i mean compared to other years i thought they were pretty lame except for the darth vader one
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment