Carlson Super Dha
Monday, March 28, 2011
What do people think of skip bayless?
I don't think of him, when the show he is on comes on I run for the remote. I used to watch the show years ago until they got him. He is stupid and a bigot.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment